The Seven Levels of Change

by Larry Emmott on September 2, 2005

in General,Management

Rolf Smith The Seven Levels of Change:

Level 1: Effectiveness – Doing the right things.
Level 2: Efficiency – Doing the right things right
Level 3: Improving – Doing things better
Level 4: Cutting – Doing away with things
Level 5: Adapting – Doing things other people are doing
Level 6: Different – Doing things no one else is doing
Level 7: Impossible – Doing things that can’t be done

Get the book

by: at .


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: