Categories
Internet Social Media

Terrifying ? ‘Yelp for people’

From Washington Post:

You can’t opt out — once someone puts your name in the Peeple system, it’s there unless you violate the site’s terms of service. And you can’t delete bad or biased reviews — that would defeat the whole purpose.

Source: Everyone you know will be able to rate you on the terrifying ‘Yelp for people’ — whether you want them to or not – The Washington Post

This will end badly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.