Categories
Software

TRAINING Dentrix Webinar

This hits two of my hot button issues:

Training, most dentists and dental teams do not have the training they need to use their technology effectively. Training needs to be an ongoing process not a one time even.

Data, we generate valuable data simply as a byproduct of doing business. this data can be used to help us be more effective if we just knew how to get it and how to use it.

 

Dtx Webinar

Do you want to know how to better understand and use your Dentrix data to sharpen decision making, maximize patient care, and enhance practice profitability? Then join us at this FREE webinar! You will learn what are the Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) that most impact your practice and how to use this new information to improve your overall office performance.

Register Today! Two Sessions to choose from:

SESSION 1: Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 7 PM EST; 4 PM PST:www.dentrix.com/mastermetricsWED1026

SESSION 2: Thursday, October 27, 2016, 5 PM EST; 2 PM, PST:www.dentrix.com/mastermetricsTHU1027

Source: Event Registration

31 replies on “TRAINING Dentrix Webinar”

I do believe all the ideas you’ve presented in your post.They aree really convincing and can crrtainly work.Still, the posts are too short for newbies. May you please prolong them a litftle frim subsequent time?Thank you for the post.

I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now

I am now not certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic.I needs to spend some time finding out more or figuring out more.Thanks for magnificent information I used to be on the lookout forthis info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.